Denials, Appeals & Adjustments – New Book Now Available

Michele and I are really happy to announce that yesterday we released our newest ebook “Denials, Appeals & Adjustments”. We both felt that this was the hardest book of the 13 books we offer that we have ever written. I thought our book on contracts was hard, but this one really stressed us out. There was so much to cover and so much to explain.

Last week Michele, my husband Paul, Mick’s 3 girls and I all drove to Md for “Summerfest 2011”. It is an annual youth group event with participants from several churches that we all enjoy. We took our computer with us and worked in between sessions at the hotel pool on denials, trying to complete the last of the list. We worked in our room and we wrote notes as we drove back and forth to the church. This week Monday & Tuesday were particularly hectic after being gone from the office for 3 days last week and still trying to complete the last of the book. You can’t imagine the relief at finally completing it yesterday.

A special thanks to all of you who purchased the ebook last night. We hope it helps you better understand what to do about denied medical claims and answers all your questions.

2 Responses to “Denials, Appeals & Adjustments – New Book Now Available”

  1. Claudia Says:

    Youth group events are so much fun! Mine are all grown now so I don’t get to enjoy those things anymore. Would like to be more involved with the youth at our church, but I’m heavily involved in the music department and there are just so many days in a week, you know??!!

    • solutionsmedicalbilling Says:

      Claudia,

      I’ve been doing the Sunday School for 15 years, since my kids were born and wouldn’t go without me! I love working with the kids. The youth events are great as I’m still “young at heart”. I’ve often wondered if I will still keep going when my kids are grown. I guess I have a few more years before I will know as my youngest is only 6.

      Michele

      Solutions Medical Billing
      Medical Billing Live


Leave a Reply

